Register for the National Improvement Project Webinar on 12/3, 12/4 or 12/5

You are invited to register for the National Improvement Project webinar and learn more about the QIN-QIO program and exciting new nationwide quality improvement initiatives. Together, we have the opportunity to create healthier, thriving, and more connected communities in your state and across the country.

QIN-QIOs serving under the 12th Statement of Work will provide targeted assistance to nursing homes and communities in small and rural practices, those serving the most vulnerable populations, and those in need of customized quality improvement. Through this body of work, CMS is focusing on results, protecting taxpayer dollars, and most importantly, ensuring the safety and quality of care delivered to every beneficiary.

The QIN-QIO contract tasks AHS to provide services to seven states including Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, North Carolina and Tennessee. 

 

Select the session below that works best for you. The same content will be presented at each session.

Click HERE to register for the Tuesday, December 3, 2019 (11 a.m. EST/10 a.m. CST) session.

Click HERE to register for the Wednesday, December 4, 2019 (3 p.m. EST/2 p.m. CST) session.

Click HERE to register for the Thursday, December 5, 2019 (5:30 p.m. EST/4:30 p.m. CST) session.

 

Webinar Flyer

 

Sitemap Designed by Armedia Get Adobe Reader